Staff

NamePositionContact
Krista Gustafson Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(804) 693-2602
kgustafson@vt.edu
Keith Balderson Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(804) 443-3551
thbalder@vt.edu
Kelly Lewis SNAP-Ed Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(804) 580-5694
ksuth3@vt.edu
David M Moore Senior Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(804) 758-4120
damoore3@vt.edu
Glenn Sturm Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(804) 693-2602
gjsturm@vt.edu
Elizabeth Hayes Program Assistant, SNAP ED
(804) 693-2602
ehayes@vt.edu
Jackie Jefferis Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
(804) 693-2602
jefferis@vt.edu
Jackie Wilgus Unit Administrative Assistant
(804) 693-2602
jwilgus@vt.edu