Staff

NamePositionContact
Jennifer Thompson Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
4-H Youth Development
(540) 967-3422 ext. 3425
jthomp05@vt.edu
Peter Callan Extension Agent (Housed in Culpeper Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing Extension Agent, Forestry (housed in Madison Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
(540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Crysti Hopkins Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(540) 967-3401
hcrysti2@vt.edu
Charles Rosson Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 967-3424
crosson1@vt.edu
Carrie Swanson Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(434) 872-4580
cswanson@vt.edu
John Thompson Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(434) 591-1950
jthomp75@vt.edu
Susan Colvin FNP Adult/Youth
(540) 967-3422
sbcolvin@vt.edu
Brielle DeMatteo 4-H Program Support
(540) 967-3422
Brievd2@vt.edu
Kim Williams Unit Administrative Assistant
(540) 967-3422
kwill70@vt.edu