Staff

NamePositionContact
Eric Stormer Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Environmental Horticulture
(757) 683-2816
eric.stormer@vt.edu
Greg Costanza Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(757) 683-2816
cgerg@vt.edu
Beth Calen EFNEP Program Assistant
Food, Nutrition & Health
(757) 683-2816
ecalen@vt.edu
Vince Falzone EFNEP 4-H Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
Food, Nutrition & Health
(757) 683-2816
vfalzone@vt.edu
Elizabeth Hall SNAP-ED Program Assistant
Food, Nutrition & Health
(757) 683-2816
elhall3@vt.edu
LaTricia Jennings SNAP-ED Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
Food, Nutrition & Health
(757) 683-2816
ltjenn@vt.edu
Brenda Lutz Unit Administrative Assistant
(757) 683-2816
blutz@vt.edu
Regina Smith SNAP-ED Program Assistant
Food, Nutrition & Health
(757) 683-2816
resmith4@vt.edu